The Legion of Honor is an award presented by the Imperial Potentate, to Nobles who have demonstrated, by action, their dedication tot eh principles and concepts of Prince Hall Shrinedom, and who have contributed SIGNIFICANTLY to the GROWTH of Shrinedom in their local Temples.

This program was established by the Imperial Council (1988) to bestow special thanks to outstanding Nobles who have performed beyond the call of duty in the past and present, and who will continue to promote the best interests of Shrinedom in the future.

HPP Johnny S. BanksNoble Steven L. Lawson
PP Andrew BennetHPIP Lesley "Les" Miller
HPIP Lawrence "LC" Caldwell  PP Judge Eric R. Myers
HPP Maurice CheathamNoble Belton Moody
Noble Louis CortezHPP David L. Northern, Jr.
PP Tony DowningPP Elliott E. Pyles
HPIP Michael DozierHPP Phillip A. Robinson
PP Clarence GainesHPP Dwight Reynolds
Noble Bernard GrayHPP Henry Segar
HPIP Earl HaugabookHPIP Elmer Stevenson
HPP Thomas Hinson, Jr.PP Ronnie C. Souter
Noble Johnnie D. HiSmith, Jr.HPP Darrell T. Thomas
Noble James C. HolmesNoble Larry Thompson
Noble Bernard JonesPP George Wallace, III
PP Dwayne JonesNoble Alvin E. Walker
Noble Alejandero KellyHPIP Freddie L. Whitehead
Noble Anthony JonesNoble PL CherRenfro